Self Love Book: What is “Self Love?”

The Self Love Book for Women

I was just working on my new book titled “The Self Love Book” and was creating a list of 10 points of what self love is. I would like to share this list with you. The book is not completed yet, but in the meantime please enjoy my other book “Celibacy Benefits: 20 Benefits of celibacy as a faithful woman of God.” on amazon.com. In there I talk about how the journey of celibacy led me into self live as I took time out for a meditative pause with God and myself, which led to deep self reflection, and clarity about life goals.

celibacy book

What is Self Love? The answer in 10 Points!

Self love is…

  1. Giving yourself everything good that you give to others
  2. Feeding your soul
  3. Choosing you
  4. Putting yourself first
  5. Maintaining a life of self love as apriority
  6. Keeping high standards in your own behavior
  7. Knowing what you want
  8. Creating a long term plan for your own stability peace and happiness
  9. Avoiding toxicity
  10. Embracing only top quality in everything including friendships, food, clothing, etc.

If all of this sounds good, buy this book, read it, and make self love, your lifestyle.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started